Lemon Incest Chapter 14 (pg 268-287)

December 29, 2012

Chapter 14:

        My memory of that night would at times whirl about inside of me like a dark fog, and yet, the details of that night were blurry, and despite my best efforts, I couldn’t remember the vital parts of what he had told me.
        It was even more so after I had recovered from my drawn out illness.
        I tried to think back to what he had said… the things he had told me without being asked. I could remember bits and pieces, but I couldn’t recall what order they came in, the way in which he said those words, or the pauses that came between them, no matter how hard I tried.
        It wasn’t just that; the very fact that he had held my hand that night and talked to me felt a step removed from reality, as if it were nothing more than a dream caused by the fever.
        That being said, I was too embarrassed to ask him to tell me once again what he had told me that night. I was embarrassed, but also afraid to ask.
Read the rest of this entry »